1. Click on “Settings” in the upper-right of the screen

2. Select “Management” > “Manage applications”> “Connected Applications”

3. Click on “Edit” next to “MakeLeaps”
4. In the Oauth Policy, select “Users authorized by administrator are pre-authorized” in “Permitted Users”

5. Click “Save”

回答が見つかりましたか?